About us

Bangladesh Association of Software and Information Services (BASIS) is the national trade body for Software & IT Enabled Service industry of Bangladesh. Established in 1997, the association has been working with a vision of developing vibrant software & IT service industry in the country. Currently BASIS has over 800 members who contribute the majority in the Software & IT service industry in Bangladesh. BITM is the IT institute of BASIS. To feel the gap of the HR requirement of the IT industry, BITM is working with it.

Let's use the power multimedia for changing the society together

Together with access and quality content, ‘The Internet’ becomes the powerful empowering media. Without local content, the access does not work! Therefore, Isotope sets its mission to produce content, particularly on Web Design and local issues . Isotope would like to add values in society through media social business and supporting social development organizations.

Our Team

Sumon Dey

Web Designer

isotope

Chittagong, Bangladesh

  sumon@bdanswer.com

A student of BITM.

Akhera Khanam

Web Designer

isotope

Chittagong, Bangladesh

  akhera@bdanswer.com

A student of BITM.

Rubel

Web Designer

isotope

Chittagong, Bangladesh

  rubel@bdanswer.com

A student of BITM.

Daud Didar

Web Designer, PSD

isotope

Chittagong, Bangladesh

  didar@bdanswer.com

A student of BITM.

Satu Dey

Web Designer

isotope

Chittagong, Bangladesh

  satu@bdanswer.com

A student of BITM.

Syed Rayhan

Web Designer

isotope

Chittagong, Bangladesh

  syed@bdanswer.com

A student of BITM.

Mashrura Siraj

Web Design

isotope

Chittagong, Bangladesh

  siraj@bdanswer.com

A student of BITM.